HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 8 ... 15  Next
AuthorMessage
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 24
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun Apr 11, 2010 12:37 am

old one left quick,now its time for my new gallery!

Heroes
Dragon-Fly uni-
Cerberus uni-
Leopard uni-
Virgo-
DC
Marvel
Movies-
 Music
Video Games
TV


Last edited by Spyda-Man on Thu Feb 06, 2014 5:41 pm; edited 33 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 24
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun Apr 11, 2010 12:38 am

latest update was general grievous
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Fireaver

avatar

Male
Aquarius Rooster
Age : 24
Location : Czech Republic
Image Software : MS Paint
Registration date : 2008-07-10

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun Apr 11, 2010 12:51 am

Great gallery Ken, any chance for posting your older stuff? (like your first classic-temp heroes, first version of Leopard, I think you made even some spider-man movie micros)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 24
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun Apr 11, 2010 12:56 am

i didnt post the old spiderman micros because im remaking them,as for old temp micros i doubt i will post them,these are all my new style micros
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Daisuke

avatar

Male
Aquarius Cat
Age : 29
Location : NY
Registration date : 2006-11-17

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun Apr 11, 2010 12:57 am

groovy work on everything, the voltron stuff is cool.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://z15.invisionfree.com/eXtras/index.php?showforum=60
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 24
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun Apr 11, 2010 12:59 am

thanks man
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Undefined

avatar

Male
Virgo Pig
Age : 34
Location : ME, US
Image Software : Paint
Registration date : 2008-02-05

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun Apr 11, 2010 1:36 am

Wow, nice stuff.
I had not seen the Thundercats or Joker Micros before.

I'm definitely interested in seeing what you come up with next.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Omnis Ra

avatar

Male
Sagittarius Goat
Age : 37
Location : The Emerald Citadel
Image Software : MS PAINT
Registration date : 2006-11-18

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun Apr 11, 2010 2:43 am

Nice new gallery.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Emissary
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Male
Sagittarius Monkey
Age : 49
Location : OR. USA
Image Software : MS Paint
Registration date : 2008-08-05

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun Apr 11, 2010 4:19 am

Looking forward to some great things from you here. Wink

_________________
I don't have to explain reality. I just have to deal with it.
<-------I made that.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kgoku

avatar

Male
Cancer Buffalo
Age : 32
Location : Earth: Sol System.
Image Software : Paint, IrfanView.
Registration date : 2007-02-09

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun Apr 11, 2010 5:39 am

Oh wow great to see a whole new gallery, I really like the movie Voltron the most.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dragonfist

avatar

Male
Libra Buffalo
Age : 32
Location : Minnesota
Registration date : 2007-04-11

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun Apr 11, 2010 8:16 am

Congrats on the new gallery Spyda.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 24
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun Apr 11, 2010 7:22 pm

thanks every1 right now im continuing my star wars micros so im making starkiller
Back to top Go down
View user profile
whizzbang

avatar

Male
Pisces Age : 147
Location : I'm sure I'm round here somewhere
Image Software : MSPain
Registration date : 2006-12-14

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun Apr 11, 2010 9:48 pm

Oh Yeah! Whoa Awesome!, looking forward to seeing more
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 24
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun Apr 11, 2010 10:01 pm

thank u sir lol
Back to top Go down
View user profile
twiztedmonkeyboi

avatar

Male
Pisces Dog
Age : 35
Location : Nyc
Image Software : MSpaint
Registration date : 2010-01-29

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun Apr 11, 2010 11:16 pm

have to say your micros and style is awesome but that optimus prime oh my (censeored) god my jaw dropped!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?v=box_3&amp;ref=profile&
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 24
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun Apr 11, 2010 11:35 pm

haha thanks i get that alot bout him lol
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 24
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Tue Apr 20, 2010 12:51 am

update time!!
first is my last micro on my old temp its an upgraded lobo from the leopard uni


next is my first works on my new temp,its in celebration of iron man 2!!!!

new shading styles awesome but hard to do lol
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Omnis Ra

avatar

Male
Sagittarius Goat
Age : 37
Location : The Emerald Citadel
Image Software : MS PAINT
Registration date : 2006-11-18

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Tue Apr 20, 2010 3:36 am

Danm Ironman is anarexic
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 24
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Tue Apr 20, 2010 4:17 am

lol noo its just the temp lol
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Emissary
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Male
Sagittarius Monkey
Age : 49
Location : OR. USA
Image Software : MS Paint
Registration date : 2008-08-05

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Tue Apr 20, 2010 4:31 am

Great work with the new temp Ken. Very Happy

_________________
I don't have to explain reality. I just have to deal with it.
<-------I made that.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 24
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Tue Apr 20, 2010 4:37 am

thank you kind sir =D
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Aarel

avatar

Male
Aries Pig
Age : 22
Location : The United States of America
Image Software : Microsoft Paint
Registration date : 2008-02-14

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Tue Apr 20, 2010 5:27 am

Damn man......that is just so terrible...the temp is not good and I think that you really need to try harder. I mean come on a 2 year old could do better then that.






JK......That is really good man. I think that the Mach 1 looks the coolest. I always liked that suit for some reason more then others. Wicked work man and that paragraph above is my poor attempt at humor. Razz
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 24
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Tue Apr 20, 2010 5:36 am

lmao its kool haha thanks man
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Squigfly

avatar

Male
Taurus Pig
Age : 22
Location : England
Image Software : MS Paint
Registration date : 2009-04-29

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Tue Apr 20, 2010 9:50 am

Iron mans are excellent, the shading is amazing!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://squigfly.deviantart.com/
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 24
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Tue Apr 20, 2010 1:42 pm

thanks squig!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   

Back to top Go down
 
spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 15Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 8 ... 15  Next
 Similar topics
-
» Shadow Gallery ?
» SCANDAL Gallery Index
» Sneak Preview of "PARALLELS" performed by Supernal Endgame
» Preview of "THE FLOWER KING" performed by Supernal Endgame
» Billy Cobham Live in Leverkusen DVD Preview

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Microheroes International Board :: Old Galleries From 2010 To 2015-
Jump to: