HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 10 ... 15  Next
AuthorMessage
grn_robskelington

avatar

Male
Taurus Rooster
Age : 24
Location : Vista, CA
Image Software : MS Paint
Registration date : 2007-04-10

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sat May 29, 2010 4:43 am

I'm likin the style you use man its cool
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Emissary
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Male
Sagittarius Monkey
Age : 48
Location : OR. USA
Image Software : MS Paint
Registration date : 2008-08-05

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sat May 29, 2010 5:41 am

Nicely done. Bug looks great. Cool

_________________
I don't have to explain reality. I just have to deal with it.
<-------I made that.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 23
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sat May 29, 2010 5:42 am

thanks guys
Back to top Go down
View user profile
darksteelblonde

avatar

Female
Pisces Snake
Age : 28
Location : 33170
Image Software : Photoshop CS5
Registration date : 2010-03-01

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun May 30, 2010 8:55 pm

I would just like to state that I thoroughly enjoy how BUG looks there :O
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://darksteelblonde.deviantart.com/
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 23
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Mon May 31, 2010 5:27 am

why thank u missy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kgoku

avatar

Male
Cancer Buffalo
Age : 32
Location : Earth: Sol System.
Image Software : Paint, IrfanView.
Registration date : 2007-02-09

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Wed Jun 02, 2010 2:01 am

Oh wow he looks so marvelous, I really dig the style.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 23
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Wed Jun 02, 2010 2:57 am

thanks man
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Woodmouse

avatar

Male
Leo Dog
Age : 23
Location : Roihuvuori, Finland
Image Software : Photoshop
Registration date : 2008-11-26

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Wed Jun 02, 2010 2:56 pm

Shocked
Surprised
Shocked
Surprised
Do I have to say more? bravo
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dragonfist

avatar

Male
Libra Buffalo
Age : 31
Location : Minnesota
Registration date : 2007-04-11

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Thu Jun 03, 2010 4:09 pm

The new Werewolves looks terrific. The Prince and Bug look fantastic as well.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 23
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Thu Jun 03, 2010 9:57 pm

thanks df
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 23
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sat Jul 31, 2010 5:53 am

huugee update,lol i got wireless internet at a hotel so im taking the time to upload what ive been working on this summer so far
first is my mortal kombat series,


and the new version of dragonfly


and some raziel verse characters



a new werewolf =D now it looks like a werewolf lol


and lately every1 has been making spiderman so heres mine


more to come when i get back to ny
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Facumagia



Male
Libra Rat
Age : 20
Location : ...
Registration date : 2010-01-17

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sat Jul 31, 2010 6:04 am

I NEED A NEW HEART! WAHT AN AWESOME COLLECTION. VERI WICKED IMPRESSIVE
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Emissary
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Male
Sagittarius Monkey
Age : 48
Location : OR. USA
Image Software : MS Paint
Registration date : 2008-08-05

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sat Jul 31, 2010 6:25 am

affraid Damn Ken. lol When you post a huge update, you don't disappoint. lol Great Mortal Kombat stuff too. Cool

_________________
I don't have to explain reality. I just have to deal with it.
<-------I made that.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Necroleaf

avatar

Male
Gemini Snake
Age : 28
Location : Perth, Western Australia
Registration date : 2006-12-21

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sat Jul 31, 2010 6:29 am

wicked update Spyda!!

the Mortal Kombat stuff looks fantastic!!

Well done!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://obscurasolis.wordpress.com/
RayneKirby
Jr. Mods
Jr. Mods
avatar

Female
Scorpio Rat
Age : 32
Location : Stalking Sever
Image Software : MS Paint (like Bub shhh don't tell :P)
Registration date : 2007-11-29

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sat Jul 31, 2010 10:03 am

wicked sweet job Ken

_________________

[03:11:45] Daisuke : so what was the idea you had Sever?
[03:11:48] Sever : damn sand getting in your personals
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://ourgang.forumotion.com/
Fireaver

avatar

Male
Aquarius Rooster
Age : 24
Location : Czech Republic
Image Software : MS Paint
Registration date : 2008-07-10

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sat Jul 31, 2010 12:47 pm

Awsome updates Ken, love your Reptiles and SubZeros
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Logan Wayne

avatar

Male
Leo Dog
Age : 23
Location : BRAZIL
Registration date : 2007-10-15

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sat Jul 31, 2010 3:56 pm

Awesome Update! DAMN! Your Spider-Man Universe is very cool
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://loganwaynee.deviantart.com/
Dax
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Sagittarius Rat
Age : 32
Location : http://mimiczethird.deviantart.com
Image Software : Paint Shop Pro 9
Registration date : 2007-01-06

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sat Jul 31, 2010 7:18 pm

I really like that new werewolf.

All these micros are impressive, but the werewolf stands out the most for me. Probably because I've seen the evolution of your werewolf template and it's the first one who actually look like one in my eyes.

_________________

Templates update : August the 14th 2010 -///- Gallery update : August the 14th 2010
ReImagining MMPR my universe.
Avatar by me.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://daxverse.free.fr/
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 23
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Mon Aug 02, 2010 2:05 am

lol thanks guys,n yea dax this 1 i juss made without any referece pics i juss made it with a picture in my mind lol
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Paulo

avatar

Leo Monkey
Age : 49
Location : Brasil
Registration date : 2009-03-09

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Tue Aug 03, 2010 12:56 pm

I really enjoyed your Sub-Zero is my favorite character from MK. Beautiful micros.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ghost_Spider
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Male
Leo Goat
Age : 26
Location : Brazil!
Image Software : MS Paint
Registration date : 2007-03-31

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Tue Aug 03, 2010 6:24 pm

Effin Awesome,dude!

Loved all of the MK Stuff,specially the Sub Zero Brothers!

Also,I loved the new Cerberus,and all of the other RV characters there! Question: Who's the creepy Grim Reaper-like guy there?

THe werewolf is sweet,shows how much you improved your skills,and th DFragonfly and Spider man are also looking great!

In other words: Keep it up,buddy! Twisted Evil

_________________
My stuff is free for use and I don't care about credit, just don't claim them as your own.
My Temp
"Then I saw there was a way to Hell even from the gates of Heaven."
[03:24:06] * Ghost_Spider turns to lil pengy and dances pengy dance.
[03:25:00] Razor Infinity : this is a real kodak moment.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
MicroManED

avatar

Male
Scorpio Monkey
Age : 24
Location : Over There
Registration date : 2008-05-14

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Tue Aug 03, 2010 9:16 pm

Dude kick ass man...love the new Dragonfly
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DragonBurger
Games&Contest Animator
Games&Contest Animator
avatar

Male
Leo Rooster
Age : 24
Location : Ohio, USA
Image Software : MS paint
Registration date : 2009-02-15

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Tue Aug 03, 2010 9:35 pm

An epic update spyda!!! The mortal kombat stuff looks awesome and I like the raziel verse micros!! looking forward to seeing more!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 23
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Wed Aug 04, 2010 1:50 am

thanks guys!!! if you notice i had noob saibot in his original subzero outfit and in the new mortal kombat outfit since its him and not the younger sub zero,
i also made scorpion but my smartness forgot to uplaod him so u guys will have to wait till i get back to new york wich is in a week
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kgoku

avatar

Male
Cancer Buffalo
Age : 32
Location : Earth: Sol System.
Image Software : Paint, IrfanView.
Registration date : 2007-02-09

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Wed Aug 04, 2010 5:04 am

Shocked ing, epic, amazing, impressive, and so damn Cool .
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   

Back to top Go down
 
spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 5 of 15Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 10 ... 15  Next
 Similar topics
-
» Shadow Gallery ?
» SCANDAL Gallery Index
» Sneak Preview of "PARALLELS" performed by Supernal Endgame
» Preview of "THE FLOWER KING" performed by Supernal Endgame
» Billy Cobham Live in Leverkusen DVD Preview

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Microheroes International Board :: Old Galleries From 2010 To 2015-
Jump to: