HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 8 ... 13, 14, 15  Next
AuthorMessage
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 23
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Tue Aug 07, 2012 11:26 pm

thanks bb
here is my retry at a daredevil movie reboot,lately theres news that hes going back to marvel,so i took the liberty of coming up with my own idea for he movie,basically its the years he was in law school and his first year as a vigilante,it will mold him into the daredevil we all know


my actor for him is garret hedlund
Back to top Go down
View user profile
NaruHina

avatar

Female
Capricorn Pig
Age : 21
Location : Soul Society
Image Software : Microsoft Paint
Registration date : 2012-07-27

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Tue Aug 07, 2012 11:30 pm

Great Daredevil!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 23
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Tue Aug 07, 2012 11:38 pm

thanks Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kgoku

avatar

Male
Cancer Buffalo
Age : 32
Location : Earth: Sol System.
Image Software : Paint, IrfanView.
Registration date : 2007-02-09

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Wed Aug 08, 2012 2:40 am

daredevil looks so awesome marvelous.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 23
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Wed Aug 08, 2012 3:44 am

thanks man!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Zedox

avatar

Male
Taurus Rooster
Age : 24
Location : Sweden
Image Software : MS Paint
Registration date : 2007-03-29

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Wed Aug 08, 2012 4:29 am

Great DD Very Happy He's always been one of my favourite Marvel heroes...

But actualy Marvel has offered FOX additional time to come up with the DD reboot they've had in the works, in return marvel wants the rights to use Galactus and Silver Surfer back bravo
Back to top Go down
View user profile Online
Sir Uriel

avatar

Male
Leo Rat
Age : 33
Location : Sanctuary
Image Software : Paint.Net
Registration date : 2006-12-02

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Wed Aug 08, 2012 5:10 am

sweet work on your daredevil really like the style you did him in as well job well done
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://fate-counting-down.canadian-forum.com/
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 23
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Wed Aug 08, 2012 7:16 am

Zedox wrote:
Great DD Very Happy He's always been one of my favourite Marvel heroes...

But actualy Marvel has offered FOX additional time to come up with the DD reboot they've had in the works, in return marvel wants the rights to use Galactus and Silver Surfer back bravo

thanks guys oh and zedox check this out, http://www.superherohype.com/news/articles/172143-fox-not-trading-characters-with-marvel they want to keep the ff chacracters and in return they are giving daredevil back, unless they want to rush and start production by october,which i doubt would happen,i just want a dam good daredevil,he has potential to be the dark knight of marvel
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Burningbird

avatar

Male
Aries Goat
Age : 26
Location : Germany
Registration date : 2007-01-31

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Wed Aug 08, 2012 1:05 pm

realy great concept i dig that you used his alternate costume as his first year costume
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 23
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Wed Aug 08, 2012 7:03 pm

thanks i actually based the second all read one on nightwings costume from arkham city, they both have a similiar style to them so i went with that
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mr. Fantasy

avatar

Male
Aquarius Cat
Age : 54
Location : SP - Brasil
Image Software : Photoshop
Registration date : 2009-02-05

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Fri Aug 10, 2012 4:14 pm

Very good your new Daredevil, congratulations
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 23
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sat Aug 11, 2012 6:04 am

thanks for the love man!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 23
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Tue Mar 26, 2013 9:32 am

had to come back sooner or later, i have been going to school and thought of taking the leopard serious and hopesully i will start work on a comic book soon, maybe i can pitch it to a comic book publisher, anywho i went back to the original design,just brought it to 2013 ;D

the original is also there as a reference

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Emissary
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Male
Sagittarius Monkey
Age : 48
Location : OR. USA
Image Software : MS Paint
Registration date : 2008-08-05

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Tue Mar 26, 2013 10:21 am

Very nice work there Spyda. Cool

_________________
I don't have to explain reality. I just have to deal with it.
<-------I made that.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Burningbird

avatar

Male
Aries Goat
Age : 26
Location : Germany
Registration date : 2007-01-31

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Tue Mar 26, 2013 12:08 pm

sorry dont wanna make a foul out of me... (just lying lazy in my bed and have this site in superzoom so i cant figure out all the details perfectly)... which one is the new one?
i hope i dont say anything wrong when i think its the bottom row cause on superzoom it looks ten times better... if not i apologize and make sure to look at it again when im in front of my screen and not lying in my bed lazy^^
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 23
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Tue Mar 26, 2013 12:36 pm

Lol yea it's the second one,I'm sure u can tell the difference n u can recognize my style by now compared to how it was back then
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Burningbird

avatar

Male
Aries Goat
Age : 26
Location : Germany
Registration date : 2007-01-31

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Tue Mar 26, 2013 3:28 pm

without superzoom and sitting properly infront of my screen

realy love the new version
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Dragonfist

avatar

Male
Libra Buffalo
Age : 31
Location : Minnesota
Registration date : 2007-04-11

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Tue Mar 26, 2013 4:45 pm

Welcome back and awesome job updating Leopard.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 23
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Tue Mar 26, 2013 8:48 pm

Thanks guys!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kgoku

avatar

Male
Cancer Buffalo
Age : 32
Location : Earth: Sol System.
Image Software : Paint, IrfanView.
Registration date : 2007-02-09

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Wed Mar 27, 2013 1:07 am

Welcome back, and what a wicked bad@$$ job.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Lomeli

avatar

Male
Taurus Rooster
Age : 24
Location : The Sanctuary
Image Software : mtPaint
Registration date : 2010-09-05

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Wed Mar 27, 2013 5:45 am

Glad to have you back, Spyda. The new and improved Leopard looks great; I'm eager to see what you do with him.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://ultimatelomeli.deviantart.com/
croc5
probation
probation
avatar

Male
Capricorn Horse
Age : 26
Location : Somewhere in the time stream...
Image Software : I have...stuff
Registration date : 2010-09-07

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Wed Mar 27, 2013 7:05 am

Wicked dude!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://ourgang.forumotion.com/
RayneKirby
Jr. Mods
Jr. Mods
avatar

Female
Scorpio Rat
Age : 32
Location : Stalking Sever
Image Software : MS Paint (like Bub shhh don't tell :P)
Registration date : 2007-11-29

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Wed Mar 27, 2013 12:40 pm

Update looks great Ken Smile

_________________

[03:11:45] Daisuke : so what was the idea you had Sever?
[03:11:48] Sever : damn sand getting in your personals
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://ourgang.forumotion.com/
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 23
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Thu Mar 28, 2013 1:12 am

thank you guys, i have found the writers for my comic and we wil start work soon , so excited !!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
RayneKirby
Jr. Mods
Jr. Mods
avatar

Female
Scorpio Rat
Age : 32
Location : Stalking Sever
Image Software : MS Paint (like Bub shhh don't tell :P)
Registration date : 2007-11-29

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Thu Mar 28, 2013 3:12 am

That's Awesome!

_________________

[03:11:45] Daisuke : so what was the idea you had Sever?
[03:11:48] Sever : damn sand getting in your personals
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://ourgang.forumotion.com/
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   

Back to top Go down
 
spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 14 of 15Go to page : Previous  1 ... 8 ... 13, 14, 15  Next
 Similar topics
-
» Shadow Gallery ?
» SCANDAL Gallery Index
» Sneak Preview of "PARALLELS" performed by Supernal Endgame
» Preview of "THE FLOWER KING" performed by Supernal Endgame
» Billy Cobham Live in Leverkusen DVD Preview

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Microheroes International Board :: Old Galleries From 2010 To 2015-
Jump to: