HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 9 ... 15  Next
AuthorMessage
vandersonmetal

avatar

Male
Scorpio Dragon
Age : 29
Location : Anapolis - GO - Brasil
Image Software : Paint
Registration date : 2007-11-20

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Tue May 11, 2010 6:15 pm

Hi Spyda-Man I took the liberty to take yours ironman marks models and remodel it to make it more faithful to the movie, here is.



And a let one space for MARK V Maybe you could do it
Ah, you can remodel the ones I also remodeled.

I HOPE YOU LIKE
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://projectura.com.br/
vandersonmetal

avatar

Male
Scorpio Dragon
Age : 29
Location : Anapolis - GO - Brasil
Image Software : Paint
Registration date : 2007-11-20

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Wed May 12, 2010 5:28 am

Dude, I could not wait and i made the MARK V, you could remodel their in your way and put everyone in your gallery, i would love to see them well done.



I HOPE YOU LIKE!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://projectura.com.br/
grn_robskelington

avatar

Male
Taurus Rooster
Age : 24
Location : Vista, CA
Image Software : MS Paint
Registration date : 2007-04-10

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Wed May 12, 2010 5:39 am

looks boss
Back to top Go down
View user profile
vandersonmetal

avatar

Male
Scorpio Dragon
Age : 29
Location : Anapolis - GO - Brasil
Image Software : Paint
Registration date : 2007-11-20

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Wed May 12, 2010 4:40 pm






I did that too!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://projectura.com.br/
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 24
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Thu May 13, 2010 2:51 am

lmao nice,ima have to fix the faces on stark tho
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 24
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sat May 15, 2010 9:48 pm

heres an update on my hero leopard

redid the shading on him as well as made him a samurai like ninja suit,inspired by alexs version of leopard. so its him in his regular outfit,then its his first leopard outfit in which he uses to steal from the rich and give to the poor,after its his upgraded look with the sword and gun in order to fight off whoever the govt sends to capture him. then its his assassin outfit and if you notice he has the ceremonial scar,and last is his newest outfit which he got in japan after his fight with yin yang,in japan he learned to improve his stamina as well as his fighting and sword abilities,he also confronts a new enemy that goes by the name of kamikazee
hope you like more characters on the way
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Fireaver

avatar

Male
Aquarius Rooster
Age : 24
Location : Czech Republic
Image Software : MS Paint
Registration date : 2008-07-10

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sat May 15, 2010 9:59 pm

Awsome work Spyda, I totally love this new style!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
grn_robskelington

avatar

Male
Taurus Rooster
Age : 24
Location : Vista, CA
Image Software : MS Paint
Registration date : 2007-04-10

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sat May 15, 2010 10:28 pm

looks like leopard just went beast mode man! nice work!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 24
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sat May 15, 2010 10:35 pm

thanks man he deff is gettin more attention now,hes more mature n ready to kill
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Shinobu

avatar

Male
Taurus Rooster
Age : 24
Location : Wonderland
Image Software : MS Paint and Photoshop CC
Registration date : 2008-04-08

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sat May 15, 2010 11:44 pm

Now thats cool XD Is the last one based on the one Alex made for you?
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNKEu3InZJgEuXqWTO54t1Q
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 24
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sat May 15, 2010 11:46 pm

yes he is XD
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Shinobu

avatar

Male
Taurus Rooster
Age : 24
Location : Wonderland
Image Software : MS Paint and Photoshop CC
Registration date : 2008-04-08

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun May 16, 2010 1:04 am

cool thought i recognised it Laughing
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNKEu3InZJgEuXqWTO54t1Q
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 24
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun May 16, 2010 2:02 am

lol well i did write i based it off of alexs in the decription lol
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Shinobu

avatar

Male
Taurus Rooster
Age : 24
Location : Wonderland
Image Software : MS Paint and Photoshop CC
Registration date : 2008-04-08

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun May 16, 2010 2:08 am

Yeah i missed that part, im a bit dopey XD
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNKEu3InZJgEuXqWTO54t1Q
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 24
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun May 16, 2010 2:14 am

haha ok then
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spade13

avatar

Male
Leo Dog
Age : 23
Location : New York
Registration date : 2007-07-23

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun May 16, 2010 2:36 am

Man you have such great solid designs. Those look so epic. I could totally see him in a comic series of his own in stores.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 24
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun May 16, 2010 2:56 am

i wish i can get him a comic series i can picture it like a batman type of comic with all the serious parts and then a deadpool like part of his character where he makes jokes about everything
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spade13

avatar

Male
Leo Dog
Age : 23
Location : New York
Registration date : 2007-07-23

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun May 16, 2010 3:02 am

Yeah maybe even almost spiderman like with the acrobatics and jokes. Ha man i have been trying so hard to get a good idea, with an iconic like design. Man you seem to be spitting them out left and right with your leopard.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 24
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun May 16, 2010 3:11 am

haha thanks you should check out my other characters ive made up
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kgoku

avatar

Male
Cancer Buffalo
Age : 32
Location : Earth: Sol System.
Image Software : Paint, IrfanView.
Registration date : 2007-02-09

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Mon May 17, 2010 5:00 am

I so love your new Leopard design, the new helmet looks wicked impressive.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
txf

avatar

Male
Scorpio Snake
Age : 28
Location : New York
Image Software : MS Paint and Photoshop
Registration date : 2006-12-07

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Mon May 17, 2010 5:08 am

Leopard is freaking awesome..

My ONLY thing, is that the pants seem to have a different style shading than the shirt..(pants looks more..sharp/cell shaded..where as the shirt looks more..smooth/rounded)...talkin about the ones wearing white.. Razz
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 24
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Mon May 17, 2010 5:21 am

yea i know ugh can u fix it txf?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
txf

avatar

Male
Scorpio Snake
Age : 28
Location : New York
Image Software : MS Paint and Photoshop
Registration date : 2006-12-07

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Mon May 17, 2010 5:50 am

tried: only did one, figured if you use it, you could always copy/paste onto the others Razz

didn't do a TON, cuz i didn't wanna really..change the shading..just tried to make it match the shirt a bit more...

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 24
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Mon May 17, 2010 1:41 pm

thats great!thanks
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spyda-Man

avatar

Male
Virgo Rooster
Age : 24
Location : new york
Registration date : 2008-03-03

PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   Sun May 23, 2010 8:23 am

so i watched all 3 underworld movies this weekend and i decided i needed to update my lycans =D (i always do) n i think its the best versions yet and to show you guys my evolution as a micro artist ill will take you through time =P
heres my first attempt at making a lycan =D no too bad haha
here is my next batch which were the ones i used for my underworld extinction uni(maybe ill bring it back)
not too shabby either =P i first made them then realized they where too short so i updated all the short ones into the taller ones you see
and now its my current rendition of the lycans

the white is william the 1st and most powerful werewolf,the next is the 2nd generation werewolf unable to change back,next is lucian the 1st human werewolf now known as a lycan,and the last two are the 4th generation lycans seen in the 1st movie
you guys decide wether i got better or not =P
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24   

Back to top Go down
 
spydas Gallery v4----preview pg 24
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 3 of 15Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 9 ... 15  Next
 Similar topics
-
» Shadow Gallery ?
» SCANDAL Gallery Index
» Sneak Preview of "PARALLELS" performed by Supernal Endgame
» Preview of "THE FLOWER KING" performed by Supernal Endgame
» Billy Cobham Live in Leverkusen DVD Preview

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Microheroes International Board :: Old Galleries From 2010 To 2015-
Jump to: